Русский Английский Латышский
+371 2999 42 52 info@academyvitality.com Contact us via WhatsApp


Academy Vitality

ACADEMY VITALITY

It is one of a kind Center, where the weight loss process happens in full isolation without any temptations (wrong types of food, sweets and alcohol) in a spacious land property of 180 ha under strict specialist supervision. ALL-INCLUSIVE program.

ALL-INCLUSIVE PROGRAM
+ additional services

ISOLATION
Private enclosed property of 180 ha

DISCIPLINE
Constant specialist supervision and monitoring

APPROACH
Exclusive individual help for each guest

SCHEDULE
Exact schedule for every day of stay

ACCOMODATION
6 types of 4 or 5 rooms

EXCITING!
Horseback riding, dancing, karaoke, excursions, games

SUPPORT
Full package menu for 30 days

FACILITIES

IMG_2387

180 Ha

Academy Vitality property takes up 180 hectares (ha) that are beautiful at any time of the year. At our property we have deer, fallow deer and row deer. We have whole families of storks living at the property. This is the only isolated territory that you don’t want to escape from.

HOUSES AND ROOMS

Every room in Academy Vitality is worth 4-5 stars. We put our hearts in creating our rooms for you, therefore the rooms are comfortable, unique and have everything you need for your stay. Plus, we have astonishing views!

Домики и номера
Банные комплексы

SAUNA COMPLEXES

There are two sauna complexes at the Academy Vitality property. In one of them, we have aqua-aerobics, body massage and facial massage. In another – body baths and water treatments. Both sauna complexes are equipped with dressing rooms, showers and saunas.

STABLE

Many guests call our stable one of the most beautiful ones that they have ever seen. We keep our own horses and ponies. The stable was built so that each guest had an opportunity to learn how to ride horses or just to have an opportunity to spend some time with these kind animals. Plus, the stable has a Jockey café, which is decorated in the Western style, it has a direct entrance to the horse boxes.

Конюшня

Result More photo

Translate: До > Before. После > After

Gallery More photo

""
1
Nameyour full name
Telyour full name
Message
0 /
Previous
Next

Contacts

+371 29994252 (Whats’App)

+371 26511011

info@academyvitality.com

Lejasraķi, Lažas pag., Aizputes nov., Lažas pagasts, LV-3456, Latvia

Cooperation

supersmmshiki@gmail.com

Valeria

Русский Английский Латышский
+371 265 11011 info@academyvitality.com Вы можете связаться с нами через WhatsApp!


Academy Vitality

ACADEMY VITALITY

Это единственный центр подобного плана, где процесс снижения веса происходит в полной изоляции без лишних искушений (неправильная еда, сладкое и алкоголь) на просторной территории в 180 га и под строгим наблюдением специалистов. Все программы упакованы «под ключ».

Программа под ключ
+дополнительные услуги

Изоляция
Полностью закрытая
территория на 180 га

Дисциплина
Постоянный контроль и
наблюдение специалистов

Подход
Исключительно индивидуальная
помощь каждому гостю

Режим
Четкое расписание каждого
дня проживания

Проживание
6 видов апартаментов категории
4 звезды

Не скучно!
Верховая езда, рыбалка, катание на каяке, спортивные игры

Поддержка
Полный пакет меню
на 30 дней

Инфраструктура

IMG_2387

180 Га

Территория «Academy Vitality» занимает 180 гектар, на которых красиво в любое время года. На самой территории мы держим оленей, ланей и косуль. У нас живут целые семьи аистов. Это – единственная изолированная территория, откуда просто не хочется выходить.

Домики и номера

Каждый номер в «Academy Vitality» получил категорию 4 звезды. Наши номера были созданы для Вас с душой, поэтому они комфортабельны, уникальны и в них есть всё необходимое для Вашего пребывания. А еще – у нас потрясающие виды из окна!

Домики и номера
Банные комплексы

SPA-комплекс и Дом Водных Процедур

На территории «Academy Vitality» находятся 2 комплекса — SPA-комплекс и Дом водных процедур. В одном из них мы проводим аквааэробику, массажи тела и массажи лица, оборудована сауна. В другом – ванны для тела и водные процедуры. Оба здания оборудованы раздевалками и душевыми.

Конюшня

Многие гости называют нашу конюшню одной из самых красивых, что они когда-либо видели. Мы держим своих лошадей и пони. Конюшня создана для того, чтобы каждый наш гость мог покататься верхом или же просто пообщаться с этими добрыми животными. Также в конюшне есть столовая «Жокей», выполненная в стиле «western», откуда есть выход прямо в стойла.

Конюшня

Результаты работы Все фото

Галерея Все фото

""
1
Имяyour full name
Телефонyour full name
Сообщение
0 /
Previous
Next

Контакты

+371 29994252 (Whats’App)

+371 265 11011

info@academyvitality.com

Lejasraķi, Lažas pag., Aizputes nov., Lažas pagasts, LV-3456, Латвия

Сотрудничество

annamage@yandex.ru

Анна Алексеевна Белева