Русский Английский Латышский
+371 2999 42 52 info@academyvitality.com Contact us via WhatsApp

Contacts

Contacts

+371 29994252 (Whats’App)

+371 26511011

info@academyvitality.com

Lejasraķi, Lažas pag., Aizputes nov., Lažas pagasts, LV-3456, Latvia

Working hours:

Mon – Fr 10am – 6pm

Sat, Sun – day off

Cooperation

annamage@yandex.ru

Anna Alekseevna Belyova

HOW TO FIND US?

Clarify the transfer information needed by clicking the menu below.


Answer: Driving on А9 highway from Riga to Liepaja. At the road’s 149th km you need to turn right on to P115 road at a road sign that reads “KALVENE 1,5” «KALVENE» 5, “AIZPUTE”. Keep going on the P115 road for 14,3 km until on the righthand side you will see the sign that reads “Academy Vitality 20 m” and the gates of the Academy.

Answer: Driving on А9 highway from Liepaja to Riga. At the road’s 149th km you need to turn left on to P115 road at a road sign that reads “KALVENE 1,5” «KALVENE» 5, “AIZPUTE”. Keep going on the P115 road for 14,3 km until on the righthand side you will see the sign that reads “Academy Vitality 20 m” and the gates of the Academy.

Answer: Take P112 road – Kuldīga — Aizpute — Līči. After entering Aizpute (Entry sign), take the first left to Cerinu street. Go to the end of Cerinu street ~ 1,1 km till you see the “KAZDANGA 10, LIEPĀJA 51” road sign. Turn left towards Kazdanga towards Jelgavas street (road P117). Drive down Jelgavas street ~ 110 m to the “KALVENE 16, KAZDANGA 10” road sign. Turn left towards Kalvene on to Zingberga street. Drive down to the Zingberga street ~ 350 m till T-shaped crossing. Turn left to the Kalvenes street (road P115). Continue driving on Kalvenes street and P115 road. After exiting Aizpute (Exit sign), drive ~ 750 m towards the «Academy Vitality 20 m» sign and drive through the Academy gates on the left side of the road.

Answer: In order to get to Academy Vitality by public transport, you need to plan your trip ahead of time and inform Academy’s reception (by phone: +371 206 055 53) about your time of arrival in Kalvene for our transport to meet you there. From the Riga airport or the Riga train station you need to get to the Riga International Bus Station using a taxi or a public bus # 22 or microbus # 222. It is better to buy a ticket in the Narvessen Kiosk. One trip cost is 1.15 Euro (if you buy the ticket in the bus, it is 2 Euro). You need to by an extra ticket for the luggage. You can see public transport schedule here.. The distance to your destination is about 11 km. Trip cost by taxi is about 10 Euro. Travelling time is about 20-30 minutes. At the Riga International Bus Station take a bus to Kalvene. You need platform number 3. The buses go every hour from 11am to 7pm.

The distance to the destination is 171 km. Trip cost is about 7 Euro. Travelling time is about 3 hours. Exact schedule can be found here. You need to select the starting point as Riga International Bus Station and the destination point – Kalvene. You will see the bus schedule for that date. Our transport will meet you at Kalvene and take you to the Academy. Distance to destination is 15 km. Trip cost is 10 Euro. Transfer from Aizpute – 5 Euro. To get additional information on how to get to our place please call +371 206 055 53.

Bank details


ACADEMY VITALITY SIA
Legal address:14-3 Audeju street, Riga, LV-1050
Reg. №40103646885
Tax payer reg. № VAT LV40103646885
Bank: Swedbank AS, BIC/SWIFT код HABALV22
Account number: LV83HABA0551036197274

QPisrCIbNys

CONTACT US

""
1
Nameyour full name
Telyour full name
Messagemore details
0 /
Previous
Next

Русский Английский Латышский
+371 265 11011 info@academyvitality.com Вы можете связаться с нами через WhatsApp!

Контакты

Контакты

+371 29994252 (Whats’App)

+371 265 11011

info@academyvitality.com

Lejasraķi, Lažas pag., Aizputes nov., Lažas pagasts, LV-3456, Латвия

Режим работы отдела бронирования

Пн — Пт с 10:00 до 18:00

Сб, Вс Выходной

Сотрудничество

supersmmshiki@gmail.com

Валерия

Как до нас добраться?

Уточните информацию, выбрав в меню ниже подходящий Вам способ трансфера.


Ответ: Двигайтесь по шоссе A9 в направлении Рига — Лиепая. На 149 км шоссе на повороте со знаком «KALVENE 1,5, «KALVENE» 5, AIZPUTE 17″ поверните направо на Калвене на дорогу P115. Продолжайте движение по дороге P115 ~ 14,3 км до тех пор, пока не увидите знак «Academy Vitality 20m» и ворота «ACADEMY VITALITY» с правой стороны дороги.

Ответ: Двигайтесь по шоссе A9 в направлении Лиепая — Рига. На 149 км шоссе направления Рига — Лиепая со знаком «KALVENE 1,5, «KALVENE» 5, AIZPUTE 17″ поверните налево на Калвене на дорогу P115. Продолжайте движение по дороге P115 ~ 14,3 км до тех пор, пока не увидите знак «Academy Vitality 20m» и ворота «ACADEMY VITALITY» с правой стороны.

Ответ: Двигайтесь по дороге P112 в направлении Кулдига — Айзпуте — Личи. В Айзпуте (знак «Начало населенного пункта») на первом повороте поверните налево на улицу Цериню (Ceriņu iela). Продолжайте движение по улице Цериню ~ 1,1 км до конца улицы — знака «KAZDANGA 10, LIEPĀJA 51». Поверните налево в направлении Казданги на улицу Елгавас (Jelgavas iela) (дорога P117). Продолжайте движение по улице Елгавас ~ 110 м до знака «KALVENE 16, KAZDANGA 10». Поверните налево в направлении Калвене на улицу Зингберга (Zingberga iela). Продолжайте движение по улице Зингберга ~ 350 м до конца — T-образного перекрестка. На T-образном перекрестке поверните налево на улицу Калвенес (Kalvenes iela) (дорога P115). Продолжайте движение по улице Калвенес и дороге P115. Выехав из Айзпуте (знак «Конец населенного пункта»), через ~ 750 м вы увидите знак «Academy Vitality 20m» и ворота «ACADEMY VITALITY» с левой стороны дороги.

Ответ: Для того, чтобы добраться до «ACADEMY VITALITY»на общественном транспорте, Вам нужно заранее спланировать дорожный график и заранее сообщить на ресепшн «ACADEMY VITALITY» (телефон: +371 206 055 53) о времени прибытия по расписанию в Калвене (Kalvene), чтобы Вас встретил наш транспорт. От Аэропорта или ЖД вокзала Вам нужно добраться до Рижского Международного автовокзала (Rīgas Starptautiskā Autoosta) Rīgas SAO на такси или общественном транспорте: автобус №22 или маршрутка номер 222. Билеты на проезд в общественном транспорте лучше приобрести в киоске Narvesen. Стоимость одной поездки — 1,15 евро (если покупать билет в автобусе – стоимость 2 евро). За дополнительный багаж требуется ещё один дополнительный билет. Расписание общественного транспорта Вы можете узнать здесь.
Расстояние до пункта назначения — 11 км. Стоимость поездки — около 10 евро. Время в пути — 20-30 минут. На Рижском Международном автовокзале (Rīgas Starptautiskā Autoosta) пересесть на автобус до Калвене. Вам нужна Платформа №3. Отправление с 11 до 19 часов (1 раз в час).
Расстояние до пункта назначения — 171км. Стоимость поездки — около 7 евро. Время в пути — около 3-х часов. Точное расписание можно узнать здесь. Нужно выбрать пункт отправления – Rīgas SAO. И пункт прибытия – Kalvene. Вы увидите расписание доступных на дату рейсов. В Калвене Вас встретит наш транспорт и доставит в «ACADEMY VITALITY». Расстояние до пункта назначения — 15 км. Стоимость поездки — 10 евро. Трансфер из Айзпуте — 5 евро. Для получения дополнительной информации о том, как до нас добраться, звоните по телефону +371 20605553.

Реквизиты


ACADEMY VITALITY SIA
Юридический адрес: Audēju iela 14 — 3, Rīga, LV-1050
Рег. №40103646885
Рег. № плательщика НДС LV40103646885
Банк: Swedbank AS, BIC/SWIFT код HABALV22
Номер счёта: LV83HABA0551036197274