Русский Английский Латышский
+371 2999 42 52 info@academyvitality.com Contact us via WhatsApp

Team

MANAGING STAFF


1

Maija Atvara

Director

Academy director takes care of the life and everyday activities at the Center, she is always ready to hear out and help each Academy client to sort out daily issues. Maija speaks 4 languages and desires for each guest to feel at home.

2

Karlis Knapšis

Technical director

Oversees maintenance operations and proper building upkeep, insures equipment functionality, organizes repairs, takes care of remodeling and construction quality control. Participated in the Academy Vitality operations from day one. Baltics track and field champion and Latvian volleyball champion.

3

Vyacheslav Chernyshov

Doctor

Helps with the rehabilitation, monitors and insures balanced diet and physical activity. Oversees and supervises client health condition at the Academy. A doctor with 33 years of experience. Graduated Riga Medical Institute, Latvian certified doctor.

Инесса Шведа

Inessa Shveda

Booking director

She is responsible for guest service during the booking stage and provides our guests with information materials about Academy’s services. A number of times has been one of the top sales representatives in Latvia, freely speaks several languages.

TRAINERS


888

Irina Belova

Trainer

Six time Latvia’s Bodybuilding champion and three time Power lifting champion. Her trainer experience is more than 30 years. World championship and European championship medalist and participant. Winner of international competitions.

78

Ainars

Trainer

Did bodybuilding and athletic gymnastics since he was 18 years old. Latvia’s Bodybuilding champion and USSR Open Bodybuilding Contests medalist. Knows the art of wrestling and boxing. Used to do football, basketball and tennis.

999

Sintija

Trainer

Winner of multiple dance championships in Latvia. 12 years of professional dancing and 5 years of cross-fit. Permanent marathon and endurance running participant. Personal record in planking – 10.5 minutes.

SPECIALISTS


Александр

Alexander

Body massage

Graduated from the Easter Medicine School in Liepaja and massage courses. Knows many types of massages. Latvia’s certified masseur.

7

Paula

Body massage

Certified professional Spa Specialist. Knows many body massage techniques.

Дайнис

Dainis

Body massage

Graduated from the Latvian Physical Culture Institute (General Trainer), where he also studied athletic massage. Graduated Treatment Massage Courses at the Clinical University. Latvia’s certified masseur.

Дайва

Daiva

Body massage

Graduated from the Elisanda School. Has certificates to practice classical, cosmetic, general, athletic, relaxing, reflexogenic and aroma massage. Knows lymphatic-drainage and anti-cellulite massages, practices mesotherapy for the body.

Мария

Maria

Body massage

Graduated from the London School of Massage (lymphatic-drainage specialist) and Pauls Stradiņš University. Knows lymphatic-drainage, honey, classical, medical, relaxing, spa massages and reflective feet and hand massages.

Виктор

Viktor

Body massage

Graduated from the Baltic Spa Association Course (Thai Foot massage specialist). Graduated from the Beauty School (complementary therapies and spa-specialist). Latvia’s certified masseur.

Кристина

Kristina

Hydro massage

Certified hydro treatment nurse with 14 years of experience. Certified specialist in medical taping. Certified specialist in miostructural facial massage. Knows classical and anti-cellulite massages, as well as body wrapping procedures (algae, mud, clay, oils, creams).

Ева Грундмане

Eva Grundmane

Facial massage

Graduated from the Riga Medical University (paramedic) and the Riga Cosmetology Technical School. Knows classical and drainage massage, practices manual facial cleaning, mask procedures and taping.

88

Aiga

Facial massage

Graduated from the Baltic Beauty University (Cosmetology). Latvia’s certified masseuse. Knows classical, modeling and vacuum massagess.

Ева Андерсоне

Eva Andersone

Facial massage

Graduated from the Beauty School (cosmetic). Knows facial and body massages, as well as body wrapping.

Оксана

Oksana

Facial massage

Graduated from the Facial Treatment Aesthetics and Body Treatment Aesthetics professional courses. Has an Aesthetician diploma. Knows facial lymphatic-drainage massage, the Kobido Japanese facial massage, acid peeling treatments, mesotherapy. Works with meso-roller, “Dermapen” device and Weyergans vacuum device.

COOKS


666

Vizma

Cook

Graduated from the Professional Cook Trade School and works as a cook all her life. Did professional track and field and fitness.

77

Dace

Cook

Graduated from the Professional Cook Trade School (Culinary cook). Worked in England for 6 years in the hotel and restaurant industry. Did national dancing and Nordic walking.

ADMINISTRATORS


99

Evita

Senior administrator

Speaks Latvian, Russian and English. Specialty – Latvian language teacher and speech therapist. Worked in England for a few years.

333

Ingrida

Administrator

Speaks Latvian, Russian, English and German. Graduated from the professional language courses. Travelled all around Europe.

Байба

Baiba

Administrator

Speaks Latvian, Russian and English.

Анда

Anda

Methodist

Provides scheduling for guests, coordinates specialists and trainers schedules.

Horseback riding instructors


Илзе и Монта.

Monta (on the left)

Instructor

Has been horseback riding since she was 8 years old. Showjumping winner. Does professional riding and showjumping.


Алдис

Aldis

Maintenance worker

Provides upkeep of the property. Did motorcycle sport professionally, multiple times competition winner.

Русский Английский Латышский
+371 265 11011 info@academyvitality.com Вы можете связаться с нами через WhatsApp!

Команда

Управляющий состав


1

Майа Атвара

Директор

О жизни и повседневном ритме центра заботится директор «ACADEMY VITALITY», которая всегда готова выслушать и помочь каждому клиенту академии в решении каждодневных вопросов. Майа владеет 4 языками и хочет, чтобы каждый гость чувствовал себя как дома.

2

Карлис Кнапшис

Технический директор

Обеспечивает хозяйственное обслуживание и надлежащее состояние зданий, контролирует исправность оборудования, организовывает проведение ремонта, осуществляет контроль качества выполнения ремонтных и строительных работ. Участвовал в создании «ACADEMY VITALITY» с первого дня. Чемпион Балтии по легкой атлетике и Латвии – по волейболу.

3

Вячеслав Чернышов

Доктор

Помогает с реабилитацией, контролирует и обеспечивает сбалансированное питание и физическую активность. Наблюдает и контролирует состояние здоровья клиентов, находящихся в «ACADEMY VITALITY». Врач с 20 годами практики. Выпускник Рижского Медицинского Института, сертифицированный врач Латвии.

Инесса Шведа

Инесса Шведа

Директор по бронированию

Отвечает за обслуживание клиентов на этапе бронирования, обеспечивает клиентов информационно-сопроводительными материалами по услугам нашего центра. Неоднократно входила в ТОП лучших специалистов по продажам в Латвии, свободно владеет несколькими языками.

Тренера


888

Ирина Белова

Тренер

Шестикратная чемпионка Латвии по бодибилдингу и трехкратная – по пауэрлифтингу. Тренировочный опыт – более 30 лет. Призёр и участник Чемпионатов Мира и Чемпионатов Европы. Победительница международных соревнований. Профессиональный тренер.

78

Айнарс

Тренер

Культуризмом и атлетической гимнастикой занимается с 18 лет. Чемпион Латвии по бодибилдингу и призёр открытых чемпионатов СССР по бодибилдингу. Владеет искусством борьбы и бокса. Занимался футболом, баскетболом и теннисом. Профессиональный тренер.

999

Синтия

Тренер

Победитель Латвии во множестве танцевальных чемпионатов. 12 лет профессионально занимается танцами и 5 лет — кроссфитом. Постоянная участница марафонов и бегов на выдержку. Личный рекорд в планке – 10,5 минут. Профессиональный тренер.

Специалисты


Александр

Александр

Массажист по телу

Закончил Школу Восточной Медицины в Лиепае и массажные курсы. Владеет многочисленными видами массажа. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

7

Паула

Массажист по телу

Закончила профессиональный центр-КТТТ (spa-специалист). Владеет многочисленными техниками массажа тела. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Дайнис

Дайнис

Массаж по телу

Закончил Латвийский Институт Физической Культуры (тренер-универсал), там же прошел курсы спортивного массажа. Прошел курсы в Клиническом Университете по лечебному массажу. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Дайва

Дайва

Массажист по телу

Закончила школу «Elisanda». Имеет сертификаты на практику классического, косметического, общего, спортивного, релаксирующего, рефлексогенного и арома-массажа. Владеет лимфодренажным и антицеллюлитным массажами, практикует мезотерапию для тела. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Мария

Мария

Массаж по телу

Закончила Лондонскую Школу Массажа (специалист лимфодренажного массажа) и Университет им. Паула Страдыня. Владеет лимфодренажным, медовым, классическим медицинским, релаксирующим spa-массажами и рефлекторным массажем стоп и кистей рук. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Виктор

Виктор

Массаж по телу

Закончил курсы «Baltic SPA Association» (специалист тайского массажа стоп). Закончил «Beauty School» (complementary therapies и spa-специалист). Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Кристина

Кристина

Гидромассаж

Сертифицированная водолечебная медсестра с 14-летним опытом работы. Сертифицированный специалист по медицинскому тейпированию. Сертифицированный специалист по миоструктурному массажу лица. Владеет классическим и антицеллюлитным массажами, а также процедурами обертывания (водоросли, грязи, глина, масла, крема). Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Ева Грундмане

Ева Грундмане

Массаж по лицу

Закончила Рижский Медицинский Университет (фельдшер) и Рижский техникум косметологии. Владеет классическим и дренажным массажами, практикует мануальную чистка лица, процедуры на масках и тейпирование. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

88

Айга

Массажист по лицу

Закончила Baltic Beauty University (косметолог). Владеет классическим, моделирующим и вакуумным массажами. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Ева Андерсоне

Ева Андерсоне

Массаж по лицу

Закончила Beauty School (косметик). Владеет массажами лица, тела и обертываниями. Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Оксана

Оксана

Массаж по лицу

Закончила профессиональные курсы «Эстетика ухода за лицом» и «Эстетика ухода за телом». Имеет диплом «косметик». Владеет лимфодренажным массажем лица, японским массажем лица «kobido», делает кислотные пилинги, мезотерапию. Работает с мезороллером, аппаратом «dermapen» и вакуумным аппаратом «weyergans». Сертифицированный массажист Латвии.

Повара


666

Визма

Повар

Закончила профессиональный поварской техникум, и с тех пор всю жизнь работает поваром. Профессионально занималась легкой атлетикой и фитнесом.

77

Даце

Повар

Закончила профессиональный поварской техникум (повар-кулинар). 6 лет проработала в Англии в гостиничной и ресторанной индустрии. Занималась народными танцами и скандинавской ходьбой.

Администраторы


99

Эвита

Старший администратор

Владеет латышским, русским и английским языками. Специальность — преподаватель латышского языка и логопед. Несколько лет работала в Англии.

Байба

Байба

Администратор

Владеет латышским, русским и английским языками.

333

Ингрида

Администратор

Владеет латышским, русским, английским и немецким языками. Выпускница профессиональных лингвистических курсов. Полностью объездила всю Европу.

Анда

Анда

Методист

Обеспечивает составление расписаний для гостей, координирует его с расписанием специалистов и тренеров.

ИНCТРУКТОРА ПО ВЕРХОВОЙ ЕЗДЕ


Monta

Монта

Инструктор

Занимается конным спортом с 8 лет. Победительница соревнований по конкуру. Профессионально занимается выездкой и конкуром.


Алдис

Алдис

Хозяйственный работник

Обеспечивает порядок на территории. Профессионально занимался мотоспортом, многократный победитель соревнований.